The 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup will be the 13th edition of the men’s Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by India from 9 February to 26 March 2023. This will be the first time the competition is held completely in India, having jointy hosted three times previously. England are the defending champions, having controversially defeated New Zealand in the 2019 final, which was the second consecutive final for the Blackcaps. Australia are the most successful team, having won the event 5 times, while India and the West Indies both have 2 wins. Pakistan and Sri Lanka have also taken home the trophy
The tournament will feature ten teams with the main route for qualification being the 2020–22 ICC Cricket World Cup Super League tournament. the top seven sides plus the hosts India from the thirteen competitors in the Super League will qualify automatically. The remaining five teams, along with five Associate sides, will play in the 2022 Cricket World Cup Qualifier, from which two teams will go through to the final tournament.


We will be looking to provide tour packages for Australian and New Zealand fans. Packages will include:

  • Full tournament packages
  • Pool stages
  • Finals
  • School & club tours, including tour matches
England win